Saturday, 12 May 2012

hindi dj remix 2012 free download

01 Ishq Hua [Euro House Mix] Download
02 Hum Hain Iss Pal Yahaan [Latin Mars Mix] Download
03 I Am Dog Gone Crazy [Fat Electric Mix] Download
04 Abhi Kuch Dino Se [Progressive Club Mix] Download
05 Tu Hi Haqeeqat [Trance Mix] Download
06 Sajde [Thumbi Mix] Download
07 Mera Pehla Pehla Pyaar [Love in Vain Mix] Download
08 Jadugari [Industrial Club Mix] Download
09 Deewani Hoon [Progressive Soul Mix] Download
10 Dhadke Jiya [Symphony Mix] Download
11 Keh Do Zara [Silent Nights Mix] Download
12 Tum Mile [Love Floor Mix] Download
13 Pehli Nazar Mein [Love at First Mix] Download
14 O Bekhabar [Rhytmic Soul Mix] Download


  1. nice Blog yaar I realy like your old Dj collection And hip hop dj songs

  2. thanxxxxxxxxxxxx a lot ........

  3. lovely songs
    hope u will going on making songs

  4. Purane gane ko rimix karke bhejo.. I like the old version song rimix. So pliz do it.

  5. I want salman's song on hip hop bit

  6. - Free Music mp3 2012 torrents Club music 2012 download free Albums Remixe Electro house music song free for free musica

  7. very nice songs I like it give me your dj softer name

  8. thanks to lot of I like your remix songs............

  9. I really enjoy simply reading your blogs. Our Official Website